Maintenance: Saturday May 25, at 13:00 UTC, est: 30 minutes

Can I delete my profile as a professional?

If you created a profile on Get On Board and want to delete it, you can do so under "edit your account" by selecting the option "delete your account completely". This action cannot be undone and you will lose all the information you have saved, including your applications, CV, experience, etc.  
Before you delete your account completely, make sure you don't need this information. If you have already found a job and do not wish to continue receiving emails from us, please check other options instead of deleting your account.

Latest on Help & Support