What happens if I relaunch a process?

Re-launching a process means publishing a new version of the same job, with a clean selection process (without the information of the professionals who originally applied).

If you have a subscription plan, you will be able to access the applicants' information immediately. If you do not have a subscription, you will have to unlock your job to access the applicants' information.

You must go to your closed processes from your jobs panel and click on the "Re-launch process" button to re-launch the process

Re-launch a process




Latest on Help & Support