When a process is re-launched, a new version of your job will be published, with a clean selection process, that is, without the information of the professionals who initially applied. To re-launch a job you must follow the following steps:
1. You must close the job you want to relaunch. To do this you must go to the Actions menu and select the option "close process":
2. When you close a process you will be redirected to the process view, where you must specify who you hired:
3. Once you choose your option and click on 'next', you will have the choice to inform the rest of the applicants that the process has been closed. We recommend that you always keep the candidates informed about the stages of the process.
Once you have closed the process, you will be able to find it in your dashboard, in the closed jobs view. From there, you will only have to click on the button 'Relaunch process' and follow the steps of the edition. Once the edition is finished, the job will go through moderation before being approved.
Bear in mind that, when you relaunch a process, you will have to purchase an unlock to access the information of the new applicants. If you have a subscription plan, a quota from your plan will be used.